Forhandlere

Jylland

Aarhus:

Tinc.
kontakt@tinc.shop
Frederiksgade 22, 8000 Aarhus

​RAA AARHUS
raaaarhus@gmail.com
Badstuegade 17, st th, 8000 Aarhus

Ålborg:

GarncafeMadsine
info@garncafe.dk
Strandvejen 19, 9000 Aalborg

Gedsted:

Drivhuset,Den grønne Købmand
Eva Bjerrum
jylland@post12.tele.dk
Korsholmvej 178, Vesterbølle,
9631 Gedsted

Hobro:

Helsam Hobro
Helsam.hobro@gmail.com
Adelgade 25, c, 9500 Hobro

Hornslet:

Økofamilien
hej@okofamilien.dk 
Sønderholmvej 64, 8543 Hornslet

Nykøbing Mors:

Helsam Nykøbing Mors
morsoehelse@gmail.com 
Algade 18, 7900 Nykøbing Mors

Randers:

Gaias Basar
gaias.basar@gmail.com
Erik Menveds Pl. 6, 8900 Randers

Uldfisken
netop@uldfisken.dk 
Gråbrødrestræde 3, 8900 Randers

Museum Østjylland
museumoj.randers.dk
Stemansgade 2, 8900 Randers C

Silkeborg:

Byggeladen
byggeladen@gmail.com
Himmelbjergvej 101, 8600 Silkeborg

Skive:

Museum Salling
skivemuseum@museumsalling.dk
Havnevej 14, 7800 Skive
borgen@museumsalling.dk
Borgen 6A, 7860 Spøttrup
glyngøreKulturstation@museumsalling.dk 
Museumstorvet 7, Glyngøre, 7870 Roslev

Madkurven
kundeservice@madkurven.dk
Ulvevej 22, 7800 Skive

Thisted:

Helsam Thisted
helsamthisted@gmail.com 
Vestergade 2, 7700 Thisted

Vejle:

Tina Lykkegaard
tina@tinalykkegaard.dk


Viborg:

Helsekosten Viborg
thourop@surfmail.dk
Sankt Mathias Gade 28, 8800 Viborg

Fyn

Haarby:
Veganershoppen
freja@veganershoppen.dk

Samsø:

Samsø Museum
kontakt@samsoemuseum.dk
Museumsvej 5, 8305 Samsø